Rescheduled and Postponed Performances

Wednesday April 1, 2020 - Friday December 31, 2021
2:30pm
Updates on 2020-21 performances

The health and well-being of our members and patrons are of the utmost importance to us. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, many events have been rescheduled, postponed or cancelled by mutual agreement with the artists.

While we are working to reschedule events, please understand that factors outside our control may cause events to be rescheduled multiple times. Additionally, gathering restrictions imposed by local health authorities may impact our ability to host some events at full capacity. We ask all ticket holders to please monitor this page frequently for the most recent changes to our event schedule.

RESCHEDULED

Todd Snider Thu Sep 16 2021, resched from  Mar 25 2021
Ladies of Laughter Fri Oct 8 2021, resched from  Apr 24 2021
Tim O'Brien w/ Jan Fabricius Fri Sept 24 2021, resched from  Mar 14 2020
Dave Mason Thu Sept 2 2021, resched from May 21 2021
Enter The Haggis Thu April 28 2022, resched from Jun 3 2021
Michael Doucet of Beausoleil Sat Aug 14 2021, resched from  Mar 27 2020
Tab Benoit Sat Oct 30 2021, resched from May 20 2021
Asleep at the Wheel Sat Jul 17 2021, resched from  Apr 16 2020
Eliis Paul Fri Jun 11 2021, resched from  Apr 18 2020
Crystal Bowersox Thu Sep 23 2021, resched from  Apr 23 2020
Carrie Newcomer Fri Oct 15 2021, resched from  Apr 25 2020
The Sweet Remains Fri Oct 1 2021, resched from May 1 2020
Albert Cummings Fri Dec 10 2021, resched from Fri May 7 2021
Ward Hayden & The Outliers Fri Aug 20 2021, resched from May 15 2020
Marc Cohn Sat Jul 23 2021, resched from Jun 15 2020
Larry Carlton Sat Aug 21 2021, resched from Jun 19 2020
Jon Butcher Axis Sat Jul 24 2021, resched from Jun 27 2020
Al Di Meola Tue Jun 29 2021, resched from Jul 1 2020
Ana Popovic Sat Jul 10 2021, resched from Jul 11 2020
We Banjo 3 Thu Jul 22 2021, resched from Jul 17 2020
Mike Dawes + Trevor Hall Thu Jul 8 2021, resched from Jul 24 2020
Karla Bonoff Sat May 8 2021, resched from Jul 25 2020
Robben Ford Thu Aug 19 2021, resched from  Aug 13 2020
Jon Pousette-Dart Fri Jun 4 2021, resched from Aug 21 2020
Tom Rush Fri Jul 30 2021, resched from Oct 1 2020
Tom Rush Sat Jul 31 2021, resched from Oct 2 2020
Al Stewart Fri Sept 17 2021, resched from Oct 9 2021
David Benoit Thu Dec 2 2021, resched from Dec 3 2020
Grace Kelly Fri Dec 3 2021, resched from Dec 4  2020
Grace Kelly Sat Dec 4 2021, resched from Dec 5 2020
Cowsills Family Christmas Sat Dec 18 2021, resched from Dec 12 2020
Passion of Joan of Arc Sun Feb 21 2021, resched from Dec 13 2020
Paula Cole Sat Aug 28 2021, resched from Dec 19 2020
The Machine Fri Oct 22 2021, resched from Feb 5 2021
The Machine Sat Oct 23 2021, resched from Feb 6 2021
Griffin House Sat July 29 2021, resched from Feb 13 2021
Dar Williams  Sun Oct 3 2021 resched from  Apr 8 2021 

 

 

 


POSTPONED

POSTPONED concerts are in the renegotiation stage as we search for mutually agreeable dates. Those events will remain on our website calendar with the original performance date until a new date is finalized. We appreciate your patience while we work to confirm tour dates with artists and booking agencies.

Jonatha Brooke Originally scheduled 19 Mar 2021
Opera del West Originally scheduled 22 Mar 2020
Coco Montoya / Ronnie Brooks Originally scheduled 26 Sep 2020
Susan Werner Originally scheduled 17 Apr 2021
Johnny Peers + Muttville Comix Originally scheduled 4 Apr 2020
Tinsley Ellis Originally scheduled 9 Apr 2021 TBR
Marshall Crenshaw Originally scheduled 16 Apr 2021
Iris DeMent Originally scheduled 15 Apr 2020 TBR
Matt Schofield Originally scheduled 30 Jan 2021
Ruthie Foster Originally scheduled 1 Aug 2020
Mary Fahl Originally scheduled 20 Mar 2021

 

 

 


CANCELLED

Tickets for CANCELLED concerts will be refunded, or patrons may convert the purchase to a tax-deductible donation. Please call 508-647-0097 for assistance.

John Sebastian Contact box office for refunds
Safety First! Contact box office for refunds
Lenny Clarke and Friends Contact box office for refunds