Format: Monday, October 18, 2021
WedNov178pm
Wed Nov 17 8pm
$65 public | $60 member
ThuNov188pm
Thu Nov 18 8pm
$28 public | $24 members
SatNov207:30pm
Sat Nov 20 7:30pm
See sponsorship details
SunNov214pm
Sun Nov 21 4pm
$12 public | $10 members
TueNov237:30pm
Tue Nov 23 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
WedNov247:30pm
Wed Nov 24 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
SatNov277:30pm
Sat Nov 27 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
SunNov284pm
Sun Nov 28 4pm
$12 public | $10 members
TueNov307:30pm
Tue Nov 30 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members

Pages

Apr
01
Wed 2:30pm
Wed

View this page to see status of events that were rescheduled or postponed....

Updates on 2020-21 performances
Oct
22
Fri 8pm
Fri

Greatest Hits + Obscurities

Join The Machine for...

$40 public | $35 members
Nov
17
Wed 8pm
Wed

A bona fide guitar hero and perennial poll-winner, Al Di Meola has been...

$65 public | $60 member