Format: Sunday, August 07, 2022
TueAug307:30pm
Tue Aug 30 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
WedAug317:30pm
Wed Aug 31 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
ThuSep017:30pm
Thu Sep 01 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
TueSep067:30pm
Tue Sep 06 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
WedSep077:30pm
Wed Sep 07 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
ThuSep088pm
Thu Sep 08 8pm
$22 public | $18 members
FriSep098pm
Fri Sep 09 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
SatSep108pm
Sat Sep 10 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
SunSep114pm
Sun Sep 11 4pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12

Pages

Aug
07
Sun 5:30pm
Sun

TCAN presents THE PEACHEATERS live and in concert, outdoors at Lookout...

Tickets $30 - $270
Aug
11
Thu 8pm
Thu

On August 11, Taimane takes the stage at TCAN as part of her first tour...

$35 public | $30 members
Aug
12
Fri 8pm
Fri

With Ronnie Baker Brooks and Coco Montoya sharing the stage, it's going to...

$38 public | $35 members
Aug
14
Sun 5:30pm
Sun

TCAN presents THE HILLBENDERS live and in concert, outdoors at Lookout...

Tickets $30 - $270
Aug
19
Fri 8pm
Fri

The Blind Boys of Alabama are recognized worldwide as living...

$75/$70 premium | $55 public | $50 members
Aug
20
Sat 8pm
Sat

Up on the Roof. Under the Boardwalk. This Magic Moment. There Goes My Baby....

$48 public | $45 members