Format: Saturday, June 12, 2021
WedMay127pm
Wed May 12 7pm
$18 public | $15 members
ThuMay137pm
Thu May 13 7pm
$18 public | $15 members
FriMay147pm
Fri May 14 7pm
$18 public | $15 members
SatMay157pm
Sat May 15 7pm
$18 public | $15 members
SunMay164pm
Sun May 16 4pm
$18 public | $15 members
TueMay187pm
Tue May 18 7pm
$18 public | $15 members
WedMay197pm
Wed May 19 7pm
$18 public | $15 members
FriMay217pm
Fri May 21 7pm
$18 public | $15 members
SatMay227pm
Sat May 22 7pm
$18 public | $15 members

Pages

Apr
01
Wed 2:30pm
Wed

View this page to see status of events that were rescheduled or postponed....

Updates on 2020-21 performances
May
13
Thu 7pm
Thu

Anthony (Academy Award Winner, Anthony Hopkins) is 80, mischievous, living...

$18 public | $15 members
May
15
Sat 7pm
Sat

From Kim A. Snyder, director of the Peabody Award-winning documentary ...

$18 public | $15 members
May
22
Sat 7pm
Sat

With unprecedented access to the foremost American negotiators, THE HUMAN...

$18 public | $15 members
Jun
13
Sun 5:30pm
Sun

TCAN presents CARBON LEAF live and in concert, outdoors at Lookout Farm in...

Tables Only