Format: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
TueJul237:30pm
Tue Jul 23 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
WedJul247:30pm
Wed Jul 24 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
ThuJul258pm
Thu Jul 25 8pm
$28 public | $24 members
FriJul267:30pm
Fri Jul 26 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
SatJul278pm
Sat Jul 27 8pm
$24 public | $20 members
SunJul284pm
Sun Jul 28 4pm
$12 public | $10 members
MonJul297:30pm
Mon Jul 29 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
TueJul307:30pm
Tue Jul 30 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
WedJul317:30pm
Wed Jul 31 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members

Pages

Jul
25
Thu 8pm
Thu

Antje Duvekot has solidified her reputation as one of Boston's top singer...

$28 public | $24 members
Jul
27
Sat 8pm
Sat

DALA features vocal harmonies guaranteed to give you chills. Juno nominees...

$24 public | $20 members
Aug
01
Thu 8pm
Thu

An undisputed expert in the fine art of making hit music, JIM MESSINA’s...

$65 public | $60 members
Aug
03
Sat 8pm
Sat

Never content with complacency, and always up for a challenge, Johnny again...

$35 public | $30 members