Format: Saturday, September 22, 2018
FriNov098pm
Fri Nov 09 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
SatNov108pm
Sat Nov 10 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
SunNov112pm
Sun Nov 11 2pm
$28 public | $25 members
ThuNov158pm
Thu Nov 15 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
FriNov168pm
Fri Nov 16 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
SatNov178pm
Sat Nov 17 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
SunNov182pm
Sun Nov 18 2pm
$28 public | $25 members
TueNov208pm
Tue Nov 20 8pm
free for members / $5 public
FriNov308pm
Fri Nov 30 8pm
$38 public | $33 members
SatDec018pm
Sat Dec 01 8pm
$38 public | $33 members

Pages

Sep
22
Sat 8pm
Sat

Tom's career as a guest artist spans more than four hundred and fifty...

$48 public | $45 members
Sep
28
Fri 8pm
Fri

When blues legend James Montgomery plays the harmonica, he "brings it on...

$26 public | $22 members
Oct
05
Fri 8pm
Fri

Fiddler Eileen Ivers has established herself as the pre-eminent exponent of...

$35 public | $30 members
Oct
20
Sat 7:30pm
Sat
TCAN’s Annual Benefit is a celebration of the positive impact that the arts...
$100 single seats

SOCIAL

RT @natickcenter: A Free Bollywood event featuring Dance, Indian Food, Street Vendors & a Ramp Walk on Sunday September 23rd from 3:00 - 7:…
RT @nayiakoum: Phenomenal pics of Nick captured by bethoram at the schoolofrocknatick show - Summerfest held at @natickarts @ The Center Fo…
RT @wow_worldmusic: 2 months of travels all over the world & back in MA tomorrow, 09.14 @natickarts Sharing the stage with @UproarVocal …
RT @MrStanleyClarke: Thank you, Natick, MA for a great night! Next show is tomorrow in Buffalo, NY at the Tralf! See you there!! https://t…
Our friends at MetroWest Chamber of Commerce are presenting Lookout Farm Harvest Fest this Sunday, Sep 9 from noon-… https://t.co/fQl6Itv1CZ
RT @Swamper60: I was flipping through my @audubonsociety Field Guide to #New England when this fell out. My ticket to see @lizlongley and…