Format: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
SatJun307:30pm
Sat Jun 30 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
FriJul068pm
Fri Jul 06 8pm
$30 public | $25 members
SatJul076:30pm
Sat Jul 07 6:30pm
$50
SatJul078pm
Sat Jul 07 8pm
$38 public | $35 members
TueJul108pm
Tue Jul 10 8pm
free for members | $5 public
FriJul138pm
Fri Jul 13 8pm
$45 public | $40 members
SatJul148pm
Sat Jul 14 8pm
$45 public | $40 members
SunJul154pm
Sun Jul 15 4pm
$12 public | $10 members
TueJul177:30pm
Tue Jul 17 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
WedJul187:30pm
Wed Jul 18 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members

Pages

Jun
01
Fri 8pm
Fri

Mistresses, secret lovers and mistaken identities collide in this hilarious...

$22 public | $20 members
Jun
15
Fri 8pm
Fri

The Peacheaters dig deep into the 40 + year catalog of Allman Brothers Band...

$20 public | $18 members
Jun
20
Wed 1pm
Wed

Join friends of TCAN for the 11th Annual TCAN Golf Outing! TCAN’s annual...

$119 Registration

SOCIAL

RT @securityprjct: Soundcheck from last night. Don’t miss us tonight at @natickarts #petergabriel #genesis #progrock https://t.co/NPy5X0vwLM
In observance of Memorial Day, TCAN's Box Office will be closed this Saturday, May 26. Normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, May 29.
RT @AshokanTalent: Retweeted Security Project (@securityprjct): Thank you Woodstock. Next stop @natickarts. https://t.co/jvZ9g0oAb4 https:…
RT @MetroWestSubaru: Have you heard our new radio spot featuring our owner, Frank Hanenberger, and General Manager, VJ Donnelly, featuring…
RT @securityprjct: Expect the Unexpected as we hit the road on May 24th bring you the music of #PeterGabriel plus #Genesis. @BearsvilTheate…
MAY 25 - The Security Project performs the music of #PeterGabriel, #KateBush & #Genesis - don't miss this! Tickets:… https://t.co/FLf4oDAtIH