Format: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
TueApr097:30pm
Tue Apr 09 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
WedApr107:30pm
Wed Apr 10 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members
ThuApr118pm
Thu Apr 11 8pm
$48 public | $45 members
FriApr128pm
Fri Apr 12 8pm
$30 public | $27 members
SatApr1311am
Sat Apr 13 11am
$12 adult | $10 children
SatApr138pm
Sat Apr 13 8pm
$45 public | $40 members
TueApr168pm
Tue Apr 16 8pm
free for members | $5 public
ThuApr188pm
Thu Apr 18 8pm
$45 public | $42 members
FriApr198pm
Fri Apr 19 8pm
$42 public | $38 members
SatApr208pm
Sat Apr 20 8pm
$35 public | $30 members

Pages

Mar
21
Thu 8pm
Thu

Rory Gallagher’s music reached a massive worldwide audience and...

$30 public | $26 members
Mar
22
Fri 8pm
Fri

Many people remember John from his TV days as the host of shows like...

$25 public | $20 members
Mar
23
Sat 8pm
Sat

Cited as an influence by recording artists as musically and generationally...

$48 public | $44 members
Mar
28
Thu 8pm
Thu

Internationally-acclaimed guitar virtuoso Trace Bundy must be seen, not just...

$27 public | $24 members
Mar
29
Fri 8pm
Fri

The old Willie Dixon adage, "blues is truth," perfectly describes the...

$38 public | $35 members

SOCIAL

RT @WellesleyPOPS: POPS Cabaret is this Friday night at TCAN! Grab some tix and join us for a special evening that showcases the WPS perfo…
RT @WickedLocalArts: #TCAN hosts #Austin musician Marcia Ball Saturday 2/9 at 8 p.m. Here's a story we ran last summer when she was in Bost…
RT @lizlongley: Happy girl. Boston brought the LOVE last night. See you MA/RI peeps TONIGHT at @narrowscenter w @mattnakoa! 2.16 Break Ro…
Here is last nights segment on Natick Center. This is truly a great community to be apart of and we loved seeing al… https://t.co/BERGN3e4Jw
RT @WellesleyPOPS: COME TO THE CABARET! Friday, Feb 8 at TCAN. Student performances, silent/live auction, great food, wonderful people. Jo…
RT @MarkErelli: Another great show, coming up before you know it. A co-bill with @lizlongley @natickarts on Sat March 2! https://t.co/DQBUM